Zero to ATPL Frozen

from 18 years old
18 - 24 months
Level 4 Language Proficiency
2nd class medical certificate

The Linear Pilot License ATPL (Airline Transport Pilot License) – is the highest stage of obtaining the pilot licenses. The ATPL (A) course is designed for future linear pilots. Pilots with the linear pilot license are authorized to play the role of PIC (aircraft commander) in airlines and other air companies.

The goal of the program is to provide training in accordance with the EASA standards as well as the existing training plans and ATO instructions. The ATPL Frozen program includes the following modules:

  • Private Night Pilot License (PPL + NVFR);
  • Sentinel Building Module (PIC);
  • Instrument Rating (SEP (A) / IR);
  • Multi-engine piston / instrument rating (MEP / IR);
  • Commercial pilot license (CPL);
  • Line pilot license (ATPL Frozen).

Candidate Requirements:

  • Age – from 18 and older;
  • Education – secondary education or incomplete higher education;
  • Health – certificate of the medical commission of the 2nd class in accordance with EASA (Part-MED); requirements;
  • English – ICAO / EASA Level 4 Language Proficiency.

Upon completion of the program, students will have a valid EASA ATPL Frozen license and will have knowledge in the following areas:

  • General navigation;
  • Flight characteristics and planning;
  • Meteorology;
  • Human activities and aviation restrictions;
  • Aviation communications;
  • Mass and balance;
  • Radio navigation;
  • Aircraft in general;
  • Air law;
  • Operational procedures;
  • Flight principles.
    Duration of the program: 18-24 months

Our site uses cookies to improve performance and improve website performance. Continuing with the site, you agree to the use of our cookies and privacy policy.